Home > arloji, jual > Rocail Pocket watch 1/4 Repeating Chronograph Ca. 1890 | jual arloji second

Rocail Pocket watch 1/4 Repeating Chronograph Ca. 1890 | jual arloji second



Rocail Pocket watch 1/4 repeating chronograph ca. 1890, silver hunter case, music, flyback timer, kondisi normal, mesin berjalan sebagaimana mestinya, lengkap dengan rantai perak, ditawarkan dengan harga Rp. 10.000.000,-

Call. 085691033337

Categories: arloji, jual
  1. June 29, 2014 at 8:35 am

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

